[an error occurred while processing this directive]










 

jump to chapter: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 |

Chapter 1

NASA at http://www.nasa.gov

Chapter 2

None

Chapter 3

America’s Career InfoNet at http://www.acinet.org/acinet/
Career Clusters at http://www.careerclusters.org/16clusters.htm
Careers.org at http://careers.org
Google at http://www.google.com
Map Blast at http://www.mapblast.com
MapQuest at http://www.mapquest.com
MSN at http://www.msn.com
NASA at http://www.nasa.gov
Smithsonian National Air and Space Museum at http://www.nasm.si.edu
The White House at http://www.whitehouse.gov
U.S. Department of Justice, Cybercrime at http://www.cybercrime.gov
U.S. Department of Labor at http://www.bls.gov
U.S. National Parks Service at http://www.nps.gov
Walmart at http://www.walmart.com
Yahoo at http://www.yahoo.com
Yahoo Maps at http://maps.yahoo.com

Chapter 4

America’s Career InfoNet at http://www.acinet.org/acinet/
American Presidents: Life Portraits at http://www.americanpresidents.org/
Career Clusters at http://www.careerclusters.org/16clusters.htm
Careers.org at http://careers.org
The White House, The Presidents of the United States at http://www.whitehouse.gov/history/presidents/
U.S. Department of Labor at http://www.bls.gov

Chapter 5

U.S. Equal Employment Opportunity Commission at http://www.eeoc.gov/
U.S. National Archives at http://www.archives.gov

Chapter 6

America’s Career InfoNet at http://www.acinet.org/acinet/
Career Clusters at http://www.careerclusters.org/16clusters.htm
Careers.org at http://careers.org
Hershey Foods Corporation at http://www.hersheys.com/
James Madison at http://www.c21key.swlearning/com/links/jamesmadison.mht
Microsoft Corporation at http://www.hersheys.com/
Procter and Gamble Company at http://www.pg.com
The White House http://www.whitehouse.gov
U.S. Department of Labor at http://www.bls.gov

Chapter 7

None

Chapter 8

America’s Career InfoNet at http://www.acinet.org/acinet/
Career Clusters at http://www.careerclusters.org/16clusters.htm
Careers.org at http://careers.org
IBM at http://www.IBM.com/speech
Microsoft Corporation at http://www.Microsoft.com/speech
ScanSoft at http://www.ScanSoft.com
Speaking Solutions at http://www.speakingsolutions.com/dragon
U.S. Department of Labor at http://www.bls.gov

Chapter 9

America’s Career InfoNet at http://www.acinet.org/acinet/
Career Clusters at http://www.careerclusters.org/16clusters.htm
Careers.org at http://careers.org
Microsoft Corporation at http://www.microsoft.com/windowsmobile
PalmOne at http://www.palmone.com
Palmsource at http://www.palmsource.com
U.S. Department of Labor at http://www.bls.gov

Chapter 10

Modern Language Association at http://www.mla.org/style
National Park Service at http://www.nps.gov/

Chapter 11

PC Magazine at http://www.pcmag.com

Chapter 12

None

Chapter 13

U.S. Department of Labor, Bureau of Labor Standards at http://bls.gov/oco

Chapter 14

America’s Career InfoNet at http://www.acinet.org/acinet/
America’s Job Bank at http://www.ajb.dni.us/
Career Clusters at http://www.careerclusters.org/16clusters.htm
Careers.orgat http://careers.org
Mapping Your Future at http://www.mapping-your-future.org/planning/careersa.htm
Microsoft Office Clip Art and Media at http://office.microsoft.com/clipart/
Monster Jobs at http://www.monster.com/
The White House at http://www.whitehouse.gov/history/presidents/
U.S. Department of Education at http://www.ed.gov
U.S. Department of Labor at http://www.bls.gov
Yahoo Hotjobs at http://hotjobs.yahoo.com/

Chapter 15

NOAA (National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration) at http://www.ncdc.noaa.gov

Chapter 16

Infoplease Encyclopedia at http://www.infoplease.com/encyclopedia/

Chapter 17

Nissan at http://www.nissanusa.com
Sony at http://www.sony.com
Toyota at http://www.toyota.com
Nestle at http://www.nestleusa.com